TEACHERS

2
DIRECTOR
VALENTINA MIHAYLOVA GEORGIEVA – mihaylova@eg-vratza.org
DEPUTY-DIRECTOR
SIMEONKA BORISLAVOVA GEORGIEVA – borislavova.s@eg-vratza.org
DEPUTY-DIRECTOR
EMILIA MAKAVEEVA IVANOVA – ivanova.e@eg-vratza.org
Head of ICT
Dimitrinka Antonova Georgieva – georgieva.d@eg-vratza.org
Pedagogical Adviser
Denislav Ivanov Georgiev – georgiev.d@eg-vratza.org
Bulgarian and Literature
Kosio Nikolaev Kostadinov – kostadinov.k@eg-vratza.org
Gergana Taskova – taskova.g@eg-vratza.org
Milka Dimitrova Markova – markova.m@eg-vratza.org
Malina Chavdarova Toncheva – toncheva.m@eg-vratza.org
Yoanna Georgieva Dimitrova – dimitrova.j@eg-vratza.org
French
Valeria Lubomirova Slavkova – slavkova.v@eg-vratza.org
Spanish
Katiya Ilieva Georgieva – georgieva.k@eg-vratza.org
English
Tanya Denova Ilieva – denova.t@eg-vratza.org
Albena Haritonova Tomova – tomova.a@eg-vratza.org
Nevelina Parvanova Pekiova – parvanova.n@eg-vratza.org
Andreana Ilieva – ilieva.a@eg-vratza.org
Daniela Borisova Angelova – angelova.d@eg-vratza.org
Margeta Ivanova Marinova – marinova.m@eg-vratza.org
Anita Yakimova – yakimova.a@eg-vratza.org
German
Velislava Necheva – necheva.v@eg-vratza.org
Russian
Elica Cvetanova Kancheva – kyncheva.e@eg-vratza.org
Mathematics
Galiya Kirilova Yordanova – jordanova.g@eg-vratza.org
Neli Dimitrova Simeonova – dimitrova.n@eg-vratza.org
Boyka Lubomirova Mladenova – liubomirova.b@eg-vratza.org
Lubka Dimitrova Todorova – todorova.l@eg-vratza.org
Computer science and Information Technologies
Diana Ivanova Gergova – gergova.d@eg-vratza.org
Nikolay Dimitrov Kerefeyski – kerefejski.n@eg-vratza.org
History and civilization
Evelina Ivanova Ilchovska – ilchovska.e@eg-vratza.org
Elizabeta Krasimirova Dimitrova – dimitrova.e@eg-vratza.org
Geography and economics
Margarita Osenska – osenska.m@eg-vratza.org
Biser Cvetanov Blagoev – blagoev.b@eg-vratza.org
Biology and  medical education
Daniela Slaveeva Nikolova – nikolova.daniela@eg-vratza.org
Sashka Ilieva Mladenova – mladenova.s@eg-vratza.org
Physics and astronomy
Tatiana Vladimirova – vladimirova.t@eg-vratza.org
Chemistry and protection of the environment
Nadia Lubenova Nikolova – nikolova.n@eg-vratza.org
Philosophy and psychology
Diana Konecovska – konecovska.d@eg-vratza.org
Art
Marieta Ivanova – ivanova.m@eg-vratza.org
Music
Elka Petrova – petrova.e@eg-vratza.org
Physical education and sports
Lidia Monova Valkova – vylkova.l@eg-vratza.org
Tonia Petrova – petrova.t@eg-vratza.org
Rosica Ivanova Dimitrova – dimitrova.r@eg-vratza.org